Uncategorized

Happy Winter Solstice

Today I have planned a little feast for my brood. Making cookies and spending time with family and close friends on this shortest day of the year.
I hope all your holidays and the new year are filled with love, warmth, and comfort!
Here is some pretty pictures I found online I’d like to wrangle in one place 🙂 I hope you enjoy them as I do!
Xo


This girl reminds me of my eldest daughter, Ophelia.

This reminds me of Ophelia a bit as well.

This boy on the polar bear reminds me of my eldest son, Settimio, and Jack Frost.

All my little dancing around a fire 🙂 though I have less than what is pictured!

Little Asian girl makes me think of my two smallest daughters, Fiammetta and Persephone.

Standard

Leave a Reply

